University Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y

Z

Keith Zackowitz

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Legal Studies

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Keith.Zackowitz@quinnipiac.edu

Saadia Zafar

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Saadia.Zafar@quinnipiac.edu

Mary E. Zaffino

Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice President/Provost

Organization

Administration

Phone Number

203 582-8855

Mail Drop

AB-EVP

Joseph Zaffino, III

Custodian

Organization

Law Building Operations

Phone Number

203 582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Matthew R Zahner

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biological Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Matthew.Zahner@quinnipiac.edu

Alison Zaloski

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Alison.Zaloski@quinnipiac.edu

Erica L. Zapatka

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Erica.Zapatka@quinnipiac.edu

Mark Zebrowski

Secretary to the Dean of the School of Medicine

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine

Phone Number

(203) 582-3797

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Richard A Zeff

Professor and Chair, Department of Medical Sciences

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Medical Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-7656

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Richard.Zeff@quinnipiac.edu

Arwin Zeissler

Visiting Assistant Professor of Finance

Organization

Finance

Phone Number

(203) 582-7666

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Arwin.Zeissler@quinnipiac.edu

Kenneth B Zercie

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Sociology, Crim. Just., & Anth

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Kenneth.Zercie@quinnipiac.edu

Jianyu Zheng

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biological Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Jianyu.Zheng@quinnipiac.edu

Barbara J. Ziaks

Printed Matter Processing Assistant

Organization

Mail Service Center

Phone Number

203 582-5379

Mail Drop

MF-CPY

Stanley W. Zilinski

Custodian

Organization

Campus Building Operations

Phone Number

203 582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Jeremy G. Zimmermann

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Jeremy.Zimmermann@quinnipiac.edu

Annalisa J. Zinn

Vice President for Academic Innovation and Effectiveness

Organization

Academic Innovation and Effect

Phone Number

203-582-3395

Mail Drop

SB-ACA

Email

Annalisa.Zinn@quinnipiac.edu

Mandy G. Zipoli

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Mandy.Zipoli@quinnipiac.edu

Jennifer Zitser

Counselor

Organization

Counseling Services

Phone Number

(203) 582-3658

Mail Drop

IR-HLT

Office Location

Student Affairs Center
Stefan M. Znosko

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Visual & Performing Arts

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Stefan.Znosko@quinnipiac.edu

Alexander R Zomerfeld

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Organization

Men's Lacrosse

Phone Number

(203) 582-8147

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Rebecca Zucconi, MD

Assistant Professor of Medical Sciences

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Medical Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-6585

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Rebecca.Zucconi@quinnipiac.edu

Ana S. Zumerchik

Director of Payroll

Organization

Human Resources

Phone Number

(203) 582-8619

Mail Drop

OF-HMN

Donna Zurlo

Secretary - Physical Therapy

Organization

Physical Therapy

Phone Number

203-582-8209

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Mary M Zurolo-Walsh

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

English

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Mary.Zurolo-Walsh@quinnipiac.edu