University Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X

Y

Z
Mariama Yakubu

Visiting Assistant Professor of Management

Organization

Management

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Mariama.Yakubu@quinnipiac.edu

Molly K Yanity

Assistant Professor of Journalism

Organization

Journalism

Phone Number

(203) 582-5031

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Molly.Yanity@quinnipiac.edu

Robert Mayfield Yawson

Assistant Professor of Management

Organization

Health Care Mgmt & Org Leader

Phone Number

(203) 582-5023

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Robert.Yawson@quinnipiac.edu

Mark F. Yeckel

Associate Dean for Admissions

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Admissions

Phone Number

(203) 582-3489

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Mark.Yeckel@quinnipiac.edu

Yee-Fun Yin

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Visual & Performing Arts

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Yee-Fun.Yin@quinnipiac.edu

Linda L Yoder

Affiliated Law Faculty

Organization

Law School Academic

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Linda.Yoder@quinnipiac.edu

Dominic R Yoia, Jr.

Associate Vice President & University Dir of Financial Aid

Organization

Financial Aid

Phone Number

203-582-5224

Mail Drop

EC-FND

Office Location

Echlin Center #105
Sang Won Yoon

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Economics

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

SangWon.Yoon@quinnipiac.edu

Brian M Young

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Chemistry & Physical Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Jayne H. Young

Assistant to the Vice President for Public Affairs

Organization

Public Affairs

Phone Number

203 582-8655

Mail Drop

AH-PUB

Robert Young

Public Services Librarian

Organization

Arnold Bernhard Library

Phone Number

203-582-3469

Mail Drop

AB-LIB

Sara C. Young

Secretary, Department of Medical Sciences

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Medical Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-7968

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Terry Young

Capstone Mentor

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Scholarly Reflection and Conc

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Terry.Young@quinnipiac.edu

Veronica M Young

Academic Specialist

Organization

Learning Commons

Phone Number

(203) 582-7616

Mail Drop

AB-TLC

Email

Veronica.Young@quinnipiac.edu

Grace B. Yukich

Associate Professor of Sociology

Organization

Sociology, Criminal Justice, and Anthropology

Phone Number

(203) 582-6434

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Grace.Yukich@quinnipiac.edu

John L Yurczyk

Senior Programmer Analyst

Organization

IS-Business Process

Phone Number

203-582-5277

Mail Drop

RT-STC