The view of Mount Carmel campus from York Hill. 
(Photographs by Bradley E. Clift/Quinnipiac University)

University Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V

W

X Y Z

Janice L. Wachtarz

Associate Vice President Information Services

Organization

IS-Business Process

Phone Number

(203) 582-8616

Mail Drop

NH-IST

Email

Janice.Wachtarz@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

North Haven 4

Katharina I. Wagner

Online Admissions Coordinator

Organization

QU Online

Phone Number

(203) 582-3551

Mail Drop

OF-QUO

Deric Eugene Waite

Manager of Card Services

Organization

Auxiliary Services

Phone Number

(203) 582-3460

Mail Drop

AB-ASV

Sharlene Walbaum

Professor of Psychology

Organization

Psychology

Phone Number

203-582-8317

Mail Drop

CE-PSY

Email

Sharlene.Walbaum@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Center for Comm.&Engineer #092

Janet M. Waldman

Director of Editorial Services

Organization

Brand Strategy & Integrated Communications

Phone Number

203-582-8685

Mail Drop

OF-BRD

Email

Janet.Waldman@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

3093 Whitney Avenue #203A
Amy S Walker

Assistant Teaching Professor of Journalism

Organization

Journalism

Phone Number

(203) 582-7803

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Amy.Walker@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Center for Comm.&Engineer #162C

Angela Walker

Associate Professor of Psychology

Organization

Psychology

Phone Number

203-582-3664

Mail Drop

CE-PSY

Email

Angela.Walker@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Center for Comm.&Engineer #071

Danielle G Walker

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Danielle.Walker@quinnipiac.edu

Scott Walker, Jr.

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Physical Education

Phone Number

(203) 582-6441

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Email

Scott.Walker@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Athletic Center #131A
Tracy E. Wall

Clinical Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

Organization

Physical Therapy

Phone Number

203-582-8212

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Tracy.Wall@quinnipiac.edu

David A Wallace

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

Organization

Physical Therapy

Phone Number

203-582-8234

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

David.Wallace@quinnipiac.edu

Steven Walsh, Esq.

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Legal Studies

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Steven.Walsh@quinnipiac.edu

Cheryl A. Walters

FCC Preceptor

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Department of Medicine

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Cheryl.Walters@quinnipiac.edu

Chung-Lan Wang

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Visual & Performing Arts

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Chung-Lan.Wang@quinnipiac.edu

Shu-Ming Wang

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Shu-Ming.Wang@quinnipiac.edu

Laura M Warburton

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Laura.Warburton@quinnipiac.edu

John F. Ward

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

English

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

John.Ward@quinnipiac.edu

Mary E Wargo

Director of Admissions for Transfer & Part-Time Students

Organization

Transfer & Part-Time Admissions

Phone Number

203-582-8342

Mail Drop

EC-PTA

Office Location

Echlin Center #112
Jonah Brierly Warren

Assistant Professor of Game Design & Development

Organization

Visual and Performing Arts

Phone Number

(203) 582-7921

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Jonah.Warren@quinnipiac.edu

Thomas S Warren

Mechanic II

Organization

Residence Hall Operations

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Jazmyne L Washington

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Sociology, Crim. Just., & Anth

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Jazmyne.Washington@quinnipiac.edu

Bartholomew F Wasiolek

Assistant Men's Cross-Country Coach

Organization

Men's Cross Country

Phone Number

(203) 582-5314

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Office Location

Athletic Center #219C
Robert O Watson

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Marketing/Advertising

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Robert.Watson@quinnipiac.edu

Terry L Watson

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Terry.Watson@quinnipiac.edu

June Watzl

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Chemistry & Physical Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

June.Watzl@quinnipiac.edu

Joanna Wayton

Admin Asst to the Vice President/Exec Assoc to the President

Organization

Executive

Phone Number

(203) 582-4222

Mail Drop

AB-PRS

Ronald E. Webb

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Sociology, Crim. Just., & Anth

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Ronald.Webb@quinnipiac.edu

Emily T Webster

Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach

Organization

Athletics and Recreation

Phone Number

(203) 582-7845

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Office Location

Athletic Center
Kelly J. Webster

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Kelly.Webster@quinnipiac.edu

Donald J. Weinbach

Vice President for Development & Alumni Affairs

Organization

Development and Alumni Affairs

Phone Number

(203) 582-8908

Mail Drop

AH-DVP

Office Location

Alumni House

John C Weinberg, MD

FCC Preceptor

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Department of Medicine

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Leon U. Weinmann

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

English

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Leon.Weinmann@quinnipiac.edu

Ann M Weiss

Staff Nurse

Organization

Health & Wellness

Phone Number

203-582-8545

Mail Drop

IR-HLT

Office Location

Health & Wellness Center
Nicole H. Weiss

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Psychology

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Nicole.Weiss@quinnipiac.edu

Shelly A Welch

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Physical Education

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Email

Shelly.Welch@quinnipiac.edu

Erin K. Wells

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

nh-hsc

Email

Erin.Wells@quinnipiac.edu

Shelley H. Welton

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Shelley.Welton@quinnipiac.edu

Kenneth Wenning, Ph.D

Counselor

Organization

Counseling Services

Phone Number

(203) 582-3867

Mail Drop

IR-HLT

Office Location

Student Affairs Center

Gedeon W Werner

Novak Family Polish Chair

Organization

SOB Central European Institut

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Kearston Lee Wesner

Assistant Professor of Media Studies

Organization

Media Studies

Phone Number

(203) 582-7727

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Kearston.Wesner@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Center for Comm.&Engineer #162E

Pavelle G. Wesser-Mitra

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

English

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Pavelle.Wesser-Mitra@quinnipiac.edu

Ellen Wetherbee-McDevitt

Clinical Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

Organization

Physical Therapy

Phone Number

(203) 582-8687

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Ellen.Wetherbee@quinnipiac.edu

Deborah S. Wheeler

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Education

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Email

Deborah.Wheeler@quinnipiac.edu

Margaret C. Wheeler

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biological Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Margaret.Wheeler@quinnipiac.edu

Bruce A. White

Professor Emeritus

Organization

Computer Information Systems

Phone Number

203-582-3386

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Bruce.White@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Mountainview #5
Dana A White

Clinical Asst Prof of Athletic Training & Sports Medicine

Organization

Athletic Training/Sports Med.

Phone Number

(203) 582-6440

Mail Drop

EC-BMS

Email

Dana.White@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Echlin Center #210
Leslie G. White

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Leslie.white@quinnipiac.edu

Robert A. White

Distinguished Practitioner in Residence, Commercial Law

Organization

Law School Academic

Phone Number

(203) 582-3290

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Robert.White2@quinnipiac.edu

Namita Gupta Wijesekera

FCC Preceptor

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Department of Medicine

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Stephen Kenneth Wikel

Professor Emeritus

Organization

Frank H Netter MD, Sch of Med

Phone Number

(203) 582-5360

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Stephen.Wikel@quinnipiac.edu

Ashley N. Wiknik

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Ashley.Wiknik@quinnipiac.edu

Jamison Wilcox

Professor of Law Emeritus

Organization

Law School Admin

Phone Number

(203) 582-3241

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Jamison.Wilcox@quinnipiac.edu

Matthew E Wilcox

Director Netter Library

Organization

Edward and Barbara Netter Library

Phone Number

(203) 582-6589

Mail Drop

NH-REF

Email

Matthew.Wilcox@quinnipiac.edu

Pamela I Wilkes

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Physical Education

Phone Number

203-582-3250

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Email

Pamela.Wilkes@quinnipiac.edu

Anna-leila Williams

Associate Professor of Medical Sciences

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Medical Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-6473

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Anna-Leila.Williams@quinnipiac.edu

Jordan C Williams

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Thomas M. Williams

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

First Year Seminar

Mail Drop

SB-ACA

Email

Thomas.Williams@quinnipiac.edu

Laura Elizabeth Willis

Assistant Professor of Health & Strategic Communication

Organization

Strategic Communication

Phone Number

(203) 582-7805

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Laura.Willis@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Center for Comm.&Engineer #162B

Alicia M. Wills

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Physician Assistant Studies

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Alicia.Wills@quinnipiac.edu

Nancy K. Wills

Professor Emeritus

Organization

Frank H Netter MD, Sch of Med

Phone Number

(203) 582-4036

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Nancy.Wills@quinnipiac.edu

Sarah Elizabeth Winter

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Sarah.Winter@quinnipiac.edu

Pierce D Wolcott

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Visual & Performing Arts

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Pierce.Wolcott@quinnipiac.edu

Janice Nicole Wolf

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Legal Studies

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Janice.Wolf@quinnipiac.edu

Nancy A Wolf

Dean's Secretary Nursing

Organization

School of Nursing

Phone Number

(203) 582-6527

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Caitlin M Wolfe

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

EC-BMS

Email

Caitlin.Wolfe@quinnipiac.edu

Kristen M Wolfe

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-8961

Mail Drop

EC-BMS

Email

Kristen.Wolfe@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Echlin Center #224
Daniel Wollman

Foundations of Medicine Teaching

Organization

Foundations of Medicine

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Daniel.Wollman@quinnipiac.edu

Russell M Woodman

Professor Emeritus

Organization

Physical Therapy

Phone Number

203-582-8684

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Russell.Woodman@quinnipiac.edu

Geraldine Woods

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Education

Phone Number

203-582-8674

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Email

Geraldine.Woods@quinnipiac.edu

Joseph J. Woods

Professor of Biology

Organization

Biological Sciences

Phone Number

203-582-8674

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Joseph.Woods@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Buckman Center #144
Deborah Woodson

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Deborah.Woodson@quinnipiac.edu

Keith A. Woodward

Associate Vice President for Facilities Operations

Organization

Facilities Admin

Phone Number

203-582-8780

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Email

Keith.Woodward@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Facilities

George F Wooster

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Physical Education

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Email

George.Wooster@quinnipiac.edu

Linda Jean Wooster

Professor Emerita

Organization

Physical Education

Email

Linda.Wooster@quinnipiac.edu

Nancy E. Worthington

Professor of Media Studies

Organization

Media Studies

Phone Number

203-582-8059

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Nancy.Worthington@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Center for Comm.&Engineer #255

Benjamin J Wright

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

English

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Benjamin.Wright@quinnipiac.edu

Wilton Wright

Director of Women's Track & Field Operations

Organization

Women's Track and Field

Phone Number

(203) 582-5325

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Office Location

Athletic Center #245
Sharon B Wrzosek

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Modern Languages

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Sharon.Wrzosek@quinnipiac.edu

Jill A. Wurcel

Associate Director of Graduate Financial Aid

Organization

Graduate Admissions & Fin Aid

Phone Number

203-582-3407

Mail Drop

NH-GRD

Email

Jill.Wurcel@qu.edu