The view of Mount Carmel campus from York Hill. 
(Photographs by Bradley E. Clift/Quinnipiac University)

University Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U

V

W X Y Z

Celeste Valentino

Secretary Development & Alumni Affairs

Organization

Development and Alumni Affairs

Phone Number

(203) 582-8660

Mail Drop

AH-DVP

Office Location

Alumni House #100.3

Janet L. Valeski

Readers' Services & Reference Librarian

Organization

Arnold Bernhard Library

Phone Number

203-582-8943

Mail Drop

AB-LIB

Email

Janet.Valeski@quinnipiac.edu

David A. Valone

Professor of History

Organization

History

Phone Number

203-582-5269

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

David.Valone@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Tator Hall #119H

Judite C Vamvakides

Director of Development, Health Affairs

Organization

Development and Alumni Affairs

Phone Number

(203) 582-7258

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Jennifer M Van Brederode

Associate Director of Financial Planning

Organization

QU Online

Phone Number

(203) 582-3638

Mail Drop

OF-QUO

David M. Van Ess

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

David.VanEss@quinnipiac.edu

Organization

Cardiopulmonary Sciences and Diagnostic Imaging

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Janelle.vanLuling@quinnipiac.edu

Tracy L. Van Oss

Clinical Professor of Occupational Therapy

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Phone Number

203 582-3873

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Tracy.VanOss@quinnipiac.edu

Vincent Van Oss

Director of Marketing for Online Programs

Organization

QU Online

Phone Number

(203) 582-7265

Mail Drop

OF-QUO

Antoaneta M. Vanc

Associate Professor of Strategic Communication

Organization

Strategic Communication

Phone Number

(203) 582-3836

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Antoaneta.Vanc@quinnipiac.edu

David R. Vance

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Philosophy & Political Science

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

David.Vance@quinnipiac.edu

Judy A Vansteenbergen

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Judy.Vansteenbergen@quinnipiac.edu

Mark Varholak

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Organization

Executive

Phone Number

203-582-8613

Mail Drop

AB-PRS

Email

Mark.Varholak@quinnipiac.edu

Michael Joseph Vaspasiano, Jr.

E-Learning Specialist/Content Developer

Organization

QU Online

Phone Number

(203) 582-3118

Mail Drop

OF-QUO

George A Vasu

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Mathematics

Phone Number

(203) 582-6429

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

George.Vasu@quinnipiac.edu

Neeta M Vatti, Esq.

Assistant Director of Career Services

Organization

Law School Career Services

Phone Number

(203) 582-7899

Mail Drop

LW-CCS

Joel M. Vaughan

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Mathematics

Phone Number

(203) 582-6424

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Joel.Vaughan@quinnipiac.edu

Margaret A Vaughan

Assistant Manager, Ireland's Great Hunger Museum

Organization

IGHM Administration

Phone Number

(203) 582-7236

Mail Drop

OF-MUS

Melissa J. Veillette

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Melissa.Veillette@quinnipiac.edu

Clorinda Eileen Velez

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Organization

Psychology

Phone Number

(203) 582-7915

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Clorinda.Velez@quinnipiac.edu

Vijaya K Vemuri

Assistant Teaching Professor of Accounting

Organization

Accounting

Phone Number

(203) 582-7752

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Vijaya.Vemuri@quinnipiac.edu

Christopher J. Vendola

Maintenance Supervisor Mechanical Services

Organization

Mechanical Operations

Phone Number

(203) 582-8305

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Patricia C. Vener-Saavedra

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Chemistry & Physical Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Patricia.Vener-Saavedra@quinnipiac.edu

Patricia A Venice

Secretary Health and Wellness

Organization

Health & Wellness

Phone Number

(203) 582-3842

Mail Drop

IR-HLT

Kenneth A Venit

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Journalism

Mail Drop

SB-MCM

Email

Kenneth.Venit@quinnipiac.edu

Gladys Vera

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Engineering

Mail Drop

TH-ENR

Email

Gladys.Vera@quinnipiac.edu

Thomas Verdone

Medical Director of the Anesthesiologist Assistant Program

Organization

Anesthesiologist Asst. Program

Phone Number

(203) 582-7993

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Thomas.Verdone@quinnipiac.edu

Nicholas Verdura

Capstone Mentor

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Scholarly Reflection and Conc

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Nicholas.Verdura@quinnipiac.edu

Karen Rose Veselits

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

English

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Karen.Veselits@quinnipiac.edu

Marianna M Vieira

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

English

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Marianna.Vieira@quinnipiac.edu

Wilson Vientos

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

EC-BMS

Email

Wilson.Vientos@quinnipiac.edu

Michael Vieth

Instructor of Biology

Organization

Biological Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-6430

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Michael.Vieth@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Tator Hall #221C

Donald M Vigliotti

Custodian

Organization

Campus Building Operations

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Joanne Vignola

Secretary - Athletics

Organization

Athletics and Recreation

Phone Number

203-582-5205

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Office Location

Athletic Center #235

Robert E Vignola

Public Safety Sergeant

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Elena Villegas

Custodian

Organization

Res. Halls-Villages IV

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Judith W Vinoski

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Judith.Vinoski@quinnipiac.edu

Paul F. Violano

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Lydia Viscardi

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Visual & Performing Arts

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Lydia.Viscardi@quinnipiac.edu

Anita Visentin Perito

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Unassigned

Mail Drop

AB-TLC

Email

Anita.VisentinPerito@quinnipiac.edu

Kathleen M. Visinski

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Kathleen.Visinski@quinnipiac.edu

Theresa D Vitelli

Polling Institute Assistant

Organization

Polling Institute

Phone Number

(203) 582-8319

Mail Drop

NW-POL

Office Location

Polling Institute

Daniella Vizziello

Manager of Strategic Sourcing

Organization

Auxiliary Services

Phone Number

(203) 582-7806

Mail Drop

AB-ASV

Chris Volpe

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Interactive Media & Design

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Chris.Volpe@quinnipiac.edu

Kevin Dominick Volpe

Desktop Support Specialist

Organization

IS-Client Services

Phone Number

(203) 582-6590

Mail Drop

NH-REF

Katherine E. Vuolo

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Phone Number

203-582-6200

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Katherine.Vuolo@quinnipiac.edu

Ralph Vuolo

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

203-582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Office Location

Irmagarde Tator Hall

Sheila C van den Broeck

Counselor

Organization

Counseling Services

Phone Number

(203) 582-3824

Mail Drop

IR-HLT

Office Location

Health & Wellness Center