The view of Mount Carmel campus from York Hill. 
(Photographs by Bradley E. Clift/Quinnipiac University)

University Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T

U

V W X Y Z
Hilda I. Ubaike

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Hilda.Ubaike@quinnipiac.edu

Chinma O Uche

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Engineering

Mail Drop

TH-ENR

Email

Chinma.Uche@quinnipiac.edu

Jana Damiani Ugolik

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Jana.Ugolik@quinnipiac.edu

Lisa Uguccioni

Nursing Clinical Coordinator

Organization

School of Nursing

Phone Number

(203) 582-3105

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Jaime M. Ullinger

Associate Professor of Anthropology

Organization

Sociology, Criminal Justice, and Anthropology

Phone Number

(203) 582-6428

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Jaime.Ullinger@quinnipiac.edu

Thomas J. Ullmann, Esq.

Part-Time Faculty-Evenings

Organization

Law School Academic

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Thomas.Ullman@quinnipiac.edu

Victor A Urbina

Custodian

Organization

Res. Halls-The Village

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Christine D. Uzpen, OTR

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Christine.Uzpen@quinnipiac.edu