The view of Mount Carmel campus from York Hill. 
(Photographs by Bradley E. Clift/Quinnipiac University)

University Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S

T

U V W X Y Z
Ahmadali Tabatabai

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Chemistry & Physical Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Ahmadali.Tabatabai@quinnipiac.edu

Francis J. Tagliaferro

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Chemistry & Physical Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Francis.Tagliaferro@quinnipiac.edu

Lindsay M. Tagliavini

Athletic Trainer

Organization

Athletics and Recreation

Phone Number

(203) 582-6519

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Email

Lindsay.Tagliavini@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Athletic Center #135
Teresa Tai

Associate Professor of Management

Organization

Health Care Mgmt & Org Leader

Phone Number

203-582-8279

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Teresa.W.Tai@quinnipiac.edu

Carter M Takacs

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biological Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Carter.Takacs@quinnipiac.edu

Catherine G. Takizawa

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences

Organization

Biological Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-7749

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Catherine.Takizawa@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Buckman Center #135B

Roger Tanguay

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Office Location

Irmagarde Tator Hall
Edward P. Tantorski

Associate Professor Emeritus

Organization

Physical Therapy

Phone Number

(203) 582-8551

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Edward.Tantorski@quinnipiac.edu

Kenan Tarabar

FCC Preceptor

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Department of Medicine

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Kenan.Tarabar@quinnipiac.edu

Michele A. Tarantino

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Michele.Tarantino@quinnipiac.edu

Fred E Tarca

Vice President-Chief Information & Technology Officer

Organization

IS-Information Services

Phone Number

203 582-3429

Mail Drop

NH-IST

Office Location

North Haven 4
Judith M. Tartaglia

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Judith.Tartaglia@quinnipiac.edu

Mary K Tartaglia

Reference & Technical Services Librarian - School of Law

Organization

Law Library

Phone Number

203-582-3311

Mail Drop

LW-LIB

Charlotta R Taylor

Director of Admissions for Recruitment & Student Engagement

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Admissions

Phone Number

(203) 582-6435

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Mark A. Taylor

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Michael Taylor

Assistant Dean of Academic Services, School of Business

Organization

School of Business

Phone Number

(203) 582-3949

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Michael.Taylor@quinnipiac.edu

Jeffrey S Tedone

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Mathematics

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Jeffrey.Tedone@quinnipiac.edu

Susan M. Temme

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Chemistry & Physical Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Susan.Temme@quinnipiac.edu

Anahit Ter-Stepanian

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Visual & Performing Arts

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Anahit.Ter-Stepanian@quinnipiac.edu

David R. Terfera

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biological Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-8677

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

David.Terfera@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Echlin Center #111

Victor P. Terranova

Assistant Men's Tennis Coach

Organization

Men's Tennis

Phone Number

(203) 582-5322

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Office Location

Athletic Center

Amy Elizabeth Terry

Assistant Registrar

Organization

Registrar

Phone Number

203 582-3933

Mail Drop

NH-GRD

Jonathan Paul Terry

Assistant Director of Facilities

Organization

Facilities Admin

Phone Number

203-582-8776

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Email

Jonathan.Terry@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Facilities

Carmina K. Tessitore

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Carmina.Tessitore@quinnipiac.edu

John T Thames

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

First Year Seminar

Mail Drop

EC-TRN

Email

John.Thames@quinnipiac.edu

Shahana Lee Theriault

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Email

Shahana.Theriault@quinnipiac.edu

Organization

Sociology, Crim. Just., & Anth

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Don.Therkildsen@quinnipiac.edu

Cheryl Ann Albraccio Thomas

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Cheryl.Thomas@quinnipiac.edu

Donna Prill Thomas

Part-Time Faculty-Evenings

Organization

Law School Academic

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Donna.Thomas@quinnipiac.edu

Jeanne B Thomas

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Jeanne.Thomas@quinnipiac.edu

Lise R. Thomas

Professor of Biology

Organization

Biological Sciences

Phone Number

203-582-8497

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Lise.Thomas@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Tator Hall #119J
Listy Anam Thomas

Associate Professor of Medical Sciences

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Medical Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-7827

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Listy.Thomas@quinnipiac.edu

W. John Thomas

Professor of Law

Organization

Law School Academic

Phone Number

203-582-3264

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

John.Thomas@quinnipiac.edu

Colleen A Thompson

Assistant Dean of Student Services

Organization

School of Health Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-8118

Mail Drop

EC-BMS

Email

Colleen.Thompson@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Echlin Center #216
Janice M. Thompson

Professor Emeritus

Organization

Nursing

Phone Number

(203) 582-3929

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Janice.Thompson@quinnipiac.edu

Judy Thompson

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

Organization

School of Nursing

Phone Number

(203) 582-8875

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Judy.Thompson@quinnipiac.edu

Karyn Thompson

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Education

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Karyn.Thompson@quinnipiac.edu

Mark A. Thompson

Executive Vice President and Provost

Organization

Administration

Phone Number

(203) 582-8914

Mail Drop

AB-EVP

Email

Mark.Thompson@quinnipiac.edu

Dennis Tice

Evening Groundskeeper Ice Technician

Organization

York Hill Campus

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

YH-OFF

Susan C. Ticotsky

Secretary - Student Affairs

Organization

Dean of Students

Phone Number

203-582-8753

Mail Drop

SA-DNS

Office Location

Student Affairs Center
Cristin M Tilki

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Cristin.Tilki@quinnipiac.edu

Erika M. Tindill

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Legal Studies

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Erika.Tindill@quinnipiac.edu

Flavio Tinoco

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Chemistry & Physical Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Flavio.Tinoco@quinnipiac.edu

Robert M Tipson

Assistant Athletic Director - Compliance

Organization

Athletics and Recreation

Phone Number

(203) 582-5361

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Office Location

Athletic Center #222
Ivan Tirado-Cordero

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Unassigned

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Ivan.Tirado-Cordero@quinnipiac.edu

Doris P Tishkoff

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

History

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Doris.Tishkoff@quinnipiac.edu

Andrew Tobin

Instructional Designer / Content Developer

Organization

QU Online

Phone Number

(203) 582-7254

Mail Drop

OF-QUO

Suzanne E Tobin

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Psychology

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Suzanne.Tobin@quinnipiac.edu

Emre Tokgoz, Ph.D

Assistant Professor of Industrial Engineering

Organization

Industrial Engineering

Phone Number

(203) 582-7909

Mail Drop

TH-ENR

Email

Emre.Tokgoz@quinnipiac.edu

Heather L.. Tolisano

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Heather.Tolisano@quinnipiac.edu

Ralph F. Tolli

Associate Professor Emeritus

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-8542

Mail Drop

EC-BMS

Email

Ralph.Tolli@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Echlin Center #221
Nicole L Tomaschik

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Nicole.Tomaschik@quinnipiac.edu

David A. Tomczyk

Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship & Strategy

Organization

Entrepreneurship & Strategy

Phone Number

(203) 582-3690

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

David.Tomczyk@quinnipiac.edu

Heather L. Toothaker

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Education

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Francesco E. Torelli

Groundskeeper Ice Technician

Organization

York Hill Campus

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

A. Thomas Torello

Assistant Teaching Professor of Biology

Organization

Biological Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-7750

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

tom.torello@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Buckman Center #146
Michelle A. Torres

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Michelle.Torres@quinnipiac.edu

Ricardo Bernabe Torres

Instructor of Finance

Organization

Finance

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Ricardo.Torres@quinnipiac.edu

Mark A. Tortora

Associate Director of Education Abroad Programs

Organization

Office of Multicultural and Global Education

Phone Number

(203) 582-6447

Mail Drop

CS-CSV

Email

Mark.Tortora@quinnipiac.edu

Matthew R. Tortora

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Unassigned

Phone Number

(203) 582-3993

Mail Drop

EC-FND

Email

Matthew.Tortora@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Echlin Center #108

William Toth

Computer Lab Administrator

Organization

IS-Syst. Tech. & Planning

Phone Number

203-582-3651

Mail Drop

NH-IST

Office Location

North Haven 4
Lisa F. Toussaint

Clinical Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Phone Number

(203) 582-7601

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Lisa.Toussaint@quinnipiac.edu

Kate C Tredwell

Staff Nurse

Organization

Health & Wellness

Phone Number

(203) 582-8545

Mail Drop

IR-HLT

Tamilla Triantoro

Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems

Organization

Computer Information Systems

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Tamilla.Triantoro@quinnipiac.edu

Elizabeth Triche, Ph.D

Capstone Mentor

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Scholarly Reflection and Conc

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Elizabeth.Triche@quinnipiac.edu

Stephanie I. Troiano

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biological Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Stephanie.Troiano@quinnipiac.edu

Erin Elizabeth Trotman

Assistant Acrobatics & Tumbling Coach

Organization

Acrobatics and Tumbling

Phone Number

(203) 582-5325

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Joshua M Truelove

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

History

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Joshua.Truelove@quinnipiac.edu

Shanon L Trueman

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

EC-BMS

Email

Shanon.Trueman@quinnipiac.edu

Kimberly Jo Tschetter

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Physician Assistant Studies

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Louis Tufano

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Louis.Tufano@quinnipiac.edu

Roseanna C. Tufano

Clinical Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Phone Number

(203) 582-5363

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Roseanna.Tufano@quinnipiac.edu

James R. Turcotte

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

James.Turcotte@quinnipiac.edu

Cassandra R. Turner

Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach

Organization

Women's Ice Hockey

Phone Number

(203) 582-5382

Mail Drop

YH-HKY

Office Location

Athletic Arena Hockey #212

Joshua J Turner

Residence Hall Director

Organization

Residential Life

Phone Number

(203) 582-6442

Mail Drop

RT-STC

Sasha D Turner Bryson

Associate Professor of History

Organization

History

Phone Number

(203) 582-8378

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Sasha.Turner@quinnipiac.edu

Renee Tursi

Associate Professor of English

Organization

English

Phone Number

(203) 582-3447

Mail Drop

HS-SCH

Email

Renee.Tursi@quinnipiac.edu

Jennifer L. Twohill

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Jennifer.Twohill@quinnipiac.edu

Erin Twomey

Dir of Campus Life for Student Cntr and Student Involvement

Organization

Student Center and Campus Life

Phone Number

(203) 582-8035

Mail Drop

PO-STA

Teresa C Twomey

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Organization

School of Nursing

Phone Number

(203) 582-8873

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Teresa.Twomey@quinnipiac.edu