University Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q

R

S T U V W X Y Z

Gary J. Raab

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Michael L Rachkovsky

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

SB-ACA

Email

Michael.Rachkovsky@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Faculty Office Building
Rachel A. Rachler

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Rachel.Rachler@quinnipiac.edu

Karen M Ragaisis

Clinical Assistant Professor Nursing

Organization

School of Nursing

Phone Number

(203) 582-8883

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Karen.Ragaisis@quinnipiac.edu

Touraj R. Rajabipour

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

EC-BMS

Email

Touraj.Rajabipour@quinnipiac.edu

Alfred C. Ramelli

Custodian

Organization

Law Building Operations

Phone Number

203-582-8777

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Carrie A. Rametta

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Carrie.Rametta@quinnipiac.edu

Marc G. Ramia

Part-Time Law Faculty

Organization

Law School Academic

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Marc.Ramia@quinnipiac.edu

Susan Atzbach Rand

Clerkship Administrator

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine

Phone Number

(203) 582-7633

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Rachel Ranis

Professor Emerita

Organization

Sociology, Crim. Just., & Anth

Phone Number

(203) 582-8277

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Rachel.Ranis@quinnipiac.edu

Michael A. Rapoport

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Philosophy & Political Science

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Michael.Rapoport@quinnipiac.edu

Lynn Rapsilber

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Lynn.Rapsilber@quinnipiac.edu

Robert D Rathbun

Senior Director of Development, Business & Engineering

Organization

Development and Alumni Affairs

Phone Number

(203) 582-7263

Mail Drop

AH-DVP

Frederick William Raudat

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Unassigned

Mail Drop

AB-TLC

Email

Frederick.Raudat@quinnipiac.edu

John B. Ravi

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

EC-BMS

Email

John.Ravi@quinnipiac.edu

Lisa Ann Kulenski Rawling

Registrar Assistant

Organization

Registrar

Phone Number

203-582-8294

Mail Drop

AB-RGR

John Reap

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Organization

Mechanical Engineering

Phone Number

(203) 582-8536

Mail Drop

TH-ENR

Email

John.Reap@quinnipiac.edu

Sarah Reedy

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Sociology, Crim. Just., & Anth

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Sarah.Reedy@quinnipiac.edu

George M. Regan

Residence Hall Director

Organization

Residential Life

Phone Number

(203) 582-8798

Mail Drop

SA-RES

Joel J Reich, MD

Capstone Mentor

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Scholarly Reflection and Conc

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Joel.Reich@quinnipiac.edu

Tamarack J. Reilly

Associate Athletic Director of Fitness & Wellness

Organization

Athletics and Recreation

Phone Number

203-582-5392

Mail Drop

RT-STC

Email

tami.reilly@quinnipiac.edu

Chamis I. Reinhart

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Unassigned

Mail Drop

SB-ACA

Email

Chamis.Reinhart@quinnipiac.edu

Danielle F Reinhart

Assistant Dean, School of Communications

Organization

School of Communications

Phone Number

(203) 582-8501

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Danielle.Reinhart@quinnipiac.edu

Monica R Reinoso

Custodian

Organization

Campus Building Operations

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Alexander M. Reiss

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biological Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Alexander.Reiss@quinnipiac.edu

Thomas J. Reitz

Associate Teaching Professor of Chemistry

Organization

Chemistry

Phone Number

203-582-3693

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Thomas.Reitz@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Tator Hall #307
Deborah Rejent

Associate Professor of Social Work

Organization

Social Work

Phone Number

(203) 582-6433

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Deborah.Rejent@quinnipiac.edu

Edmund F Remillard

Employee and Labor Relations Associate

Organization

Human Resources

Phone Number

(203) 582-7213

Mail Drop

OF-HMN

Linda C Remillard

Staff Nurse

Organization

Health & Wellness

Phone Number

203-582-8545

Mail Drop

IR-HLT

Office Location

Health & Wellness Center

Stephen Remillard

Desktop Support Specialist

Organization

IS-Client Services

Phone Number

(203) 582-7255

Mail Drop

AB-LIB

Christopher L. Rempfer

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

English

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Christopher.Rempfer@quinnipiac.edu

Cari Renn

Assistant Director of Residential Life

Organization

Residential Life

Phone Number

(203) 582-3636

Mail Drop

SA-RES

Edward Reyes

Custodian Trash Truck

Organization

Campus Building Operations

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

YH-OFF

Serafin Reyes

Custodian

Organization

Campus Building Operations

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Caitlin M. Reynolds

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

OF-RAD

Email

Caitlin.Reynolds@quinnipiac.edu

David K Reynolds

Wireless Network Support Specialist

Organization

IS-Network Operations

Phone Number

(203) 582-5289

Mail Drop

NH-IST

Office Location

North Haven 4
Sue A Rhode

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Sue.Rhode@quinnipiac.edu

Keith Alan Rhodes

Vice President of Brand Strategy & Integrated Communications

Organization

Brand Strategy & Integrated Communications

Phone Number

(203) 582-7938

Mail Drop

OF-BRD

Office Location

3093 Whitney Avenue #108

John Ricardo

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Courtney G. Richards

Clinical Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Phone Number

(203) 582-8418

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Courtney.Richards@quinnipiac.edu

Leah C. Richards

Events Coordinator for Facilities

Organization

Facilities Admin

Phone Number

(203) 582-5376

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Warren P Richards, Jr.

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Dennis J. Richardson

Professor of Biology

Organization

Biological Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-8607

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Dennis.Richardson@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Buckman Center #145

Lyneene R Richardson

Associate Director of Academics

Organization

Athletics and Recreation

Phone Number

203 582-3750

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Email

Lyneene.Richardson@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Athletic Center #205
Andrea L. Rickard

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Andrea.Rickard@quinnipiac.edu

Robert Rickert

Director of Infrastructure and Communication

Organization

Telephone System - UTES

Phone Number

(203) 582-5254

Mail Drop

NH-IST

Office Location

North Haven 4

Cheryl Susan Riello

Assistant Director Advancement Services Data & Documentation

Organization

Development and Alumni Affairs

Phone Number

(203) 582-8135

Mail Drop

AH-DVP

Office Location

Alumni House
Susan Cheryl Riello

Instructional Designer for QU-Online

Organization

QU Online

Phone Number

(203) 582-7884

Mail Drop

OF-QUO

Email

Susan.Riello@quinnipiac.edu

William A. Riga, Jr.

Associate Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach

Organization

Men's Ice Hockey

Phone Number

(203) 582-3435

Mail Drop

YH-HKY

Office Location

Athletic Arena Hockey #215
Robert A. Rigg

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Visual & Performing Arts

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Robert.Rigg@quinnipiac.edu

Daniel J. Riley

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Dominick D. Riley

Public Safety Sergeant

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-8992

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Office Location

Irmagarde Tator Hall

Rhonda Rinaldi

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Jose A. Riofrio

Assistant Teaching Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Organization

Mechanical Engineering

Phone Number

(203) 582-7765

Mail Drop

TH-ENR

Email

Jose.Riofrio@quinnipiac.edu

Robert E Riordan

Public Safety Sergeant

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6556

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Rebecca Rivera

Professionals in Residence - School of Communications

Organization

School of Communications

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Rebecca.Rivera@quinnipiac.edu

Roberto Rivera

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Ivelisse Rivera-Godreau

FCC Preceptor

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Department of Medicine

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Antonio C. Robaina

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Legal Studies

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Antonio.Robaina@quinnipiac.edu

Gerard D. Robilotti

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Gerard.Robilotti@quinnipiac.edu

Nicholas Robinette

Assistant Professor of English

Organization

English

Phone Number

(203) 582-6601

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Nicholas.Robinette@quinnipiac.edu

Toni Robinson, Esq.

Professor of Law Emerita

Organization

Law School Admin

Phone Number

(203) 582-3271

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Toni.Robinson@quinnipiac.edu

Pauline M Rocha

Clinical Instructor of Diagnostic Imaging

Organization

Diagnostic Imaging

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Pauline.Rocha@quinnipiac.edu

Kristen V Roche

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Kristen.Roche@quinnipiac.edu

Jennifer Rockfeld, MD

Assistant Professor of Medical Sciences

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Medical Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-7729

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Jennifer.Rockfeld@quinnipiac.edu

Maria E Rodrigues

Custodian

Organization

Res. Halls-Mountainview

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Rita Rodrigues

Custodian

Organization

Res. Halls-The Commons

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Rosemarie P Rodrigues

Manager of Law Admissions Systems

Organization

Law School Admissions & Fin Aid

Phone Number

(203) 582-3646

Mail Drop

LW-ADM

Ana D Rodriguez

Custodian

Organization

Res. Halls-Mountainview

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Barbara Rodriguez

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Edgar Rodriguez

Chief of Public Safety

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-3660

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Office Location

Irmagarde Tator Hall
Evan G Rodriguez

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Philosophy

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Evan.Rodriguez@quinnipiac.edu

Florencia Rodriguez

Custodian

Organization

North Haven Medical Custodians

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

NH-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Michael Leo Roer

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Entrepreneurship & Strategy

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Michael.Roer@quinnipiac.edu

Darlene D Rogers

Simulation Coordinator, School of Nursing

Organization

School of Nursing

Phone Number

(203) 582-8346

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Darlene.Rogers@quinnipiac.edu

Sherri E Roller

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Sherri.Roller@quinnipiac.edu

Robert Joseph Roller, Jr.

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Athletic Training & Sports Med

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Email

Robert.Roller@quinnipiac.edu

Renee Ann Rollier

Staff Nurse

Organization

Health & Wellness

Phone Number

(203) 582-8545

Mail Drop

IR-HLT

Anthony T Romano

Master Carpenter

Organization

Residence Hall Operations

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Michael P Romano

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Vincent J. Romano

Custodian

Organization

North Haven Medical Custodians

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

NH-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Matthew Anthony Romeo

Executive Director of Technology Services

Organization

IS-Administrative Systems

Phone Number

203-582-8990

Mail Drop

NH-IST

Email

Matthew.Romeo@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

North Haven 4
Patricia E Rondini

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

English

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Patricia.Rondini@quinnipiac.edu

Leonie Rose Bovino, Ph.D

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Organization

School of Nursing

Phone Number

(203) 582-8472

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Leonie.RoseBovino@quinnipiac.edu

Amy Lynn Rosen

Regional Development Officer

Organization

Development and Alumni Affairs

Phone Number

203-582-8134

Mail Drop

AH-DVP

Office Location

Alumni House #113
Ilene L Rosenberg, MD

Associate Professor of Medical Science

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Academic and Student Affairs

Phone Number

(203) 582-7828

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Ilene.Rosenberg@quinnipiac.edu

Betsy A Rosenblum

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Media Studies

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Betsy.Rosenblum@quinnipiac.edu

Dana Rosengard

Assistant Dean for Career Development

Organization

School of Communications

Phone Number

(203) 582-8725

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Dana.Rosengard@quinnipiac.edu

Cindy M. Rossi

Clinical Professor of Physician Assistant Studies

Organization

Physician Assistant

Phone Number

203-582-5328

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Cindy.Rossi@quinnipiac.edu

Fred E Rossomando

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Visual & Performing Arts

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Fred.Rossomando@quinnipiac.edu

Robert A Rothenberg

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Frank H Netter MD, Sch of Med

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Robert.Rothenberg@quinnipiac.edu

Stanley M. Rothman

Professor of Mathematics

Organization

Mathematics and Computer Sciences

Phone Number

203-582-8751

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Stanley.Rothman@quinnipiac.edu

Kathryn H Rovello

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

English

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Kathryn.Rovello@quinnipiac.edu

Frances A. Rowe

Sr Researcher and Instructional Designer

Organization

QU Online

Phone Number

203-582-3513

Mail Drop

OF-QUO

Email

Frances.Rowe@quinnipiac.edu

Abhik Roy

Professor of Marketing

Organization

Marketing

Phone Number

(203) 582-8465

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Abhik.Roy@quinnipiac.edu

Jean A. Rozett

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Business

Phone Number

203-582-8249

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Jean.Rozett@quinnipiac.edu

Salvatore Rubano

Associate Controller

Organization

Controller

Phone Number

203 582-7978

Mail Drop

AB-CNT

Debra Ann Rubino

Custodian

Organization

Campus Building Operations

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Leah M. Rubino

Secretary - Nursing

Organization

School of Nursing

Phone Number

(203) 582-8385

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Diane L Rubinstein

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Diane.Rubinstein@quinnipiac.edu

Jarvis Rucker

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Sociology, Crim. Just., & Anth

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Jarvis.Rucker@quinnipiac.edu

M. Louise Ruinen

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Physical Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

M.Ruinen@quinnipiac.edu

Carly A. Rumanoff

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

EC-BMS

Email

Carly.Rumanoff@quinnipiac.edu

Claudia J Ruminot

Custodian

Organization

Campus Building Operations

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Nicholas A Ruocco

Custodian

Organization

Whitney Village

Phone Number

(203) 582-8331

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Gina Ruggiero Rupert

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Gina.Rupert@quinnipiac.edu

Lindsay M Rush

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences

Organization

Biological Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-7252

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Lindsay.Rush@quinnipiac.edu

Kevin L Russell

Custodian - Crescent Residence Hall

Organization

Crescent Residence Hall

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

YH-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Sarah F Russell

Professor of Law

Organization

Law School Academic

Phone Number

(203) 582-5258

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Sarah.Russell@quinnipiac.edu

Julie G. Russitano

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Visual & Performing Arts

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Julie.Russitano@quinnipiac.edu

Cheryl Ann Russo

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Cheryl.Russo@quinnipiac.edu

Kenneth N. Ryack

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Organization

Accounting

Phone Number

(203) 582-6550

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Kenneth.Ryack@quinnipiac.edu

James P. Ryan

Senior Director, Marketing Communications

Organization

Brand Strategy & Integrated Communications

Phone Number

(203) 582-7229

Mail Drop

OF-BRD

Richard D Ryan

Director of Corporate Relations

Organization

Development and Alumni Affairs

Phone Number

(203) 582-7664

Mail Drop

AH-DVP

Office Location

Alumni House #104
Patricia A. Ryan-Haag

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Phone Number

(203) 582-8417

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Patricia.Ryan-Haag@quinnipiac.edu

Steven R. Rychlec

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Rebecca J. Ryznar

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biological Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-CSI

Email

Rebecca.Ryznar@quinnipiac.edu