The view of Mount Carmel campus from York Hill. 
(Photographs by Bradley E. Clift/Quinnipiac University)

University Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N

O

P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Sean J. O'Brien

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Sean.O'Brien@quinnipiac.edu

William T. O'Brien

Professor of Film, Television, and Media Arts

Organization

Film Television and Media Arts

Phone Number

203-582-8438

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Liam.O'Brien@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Center for Comm.&Engineer #265

James F O'Connor

Media Production Specialist, Ed McMahon Communications Cntr

Organization

Journalism and Media Production

Phone Number

(203) 582-5223

Mail Drop

SB-MCM

John P. O'Connor

Head Women's Golf Coach

Organization

Women's Golf

Phone Number

(203) 582-3911

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Email

John.O'Connor@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Athletic Center #242

Julia A. O'Connor

Clerkship Administrator

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine

Phone Number

(203) 582-4503

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Lisa G O'Connor

Associate Dean of the School of Nursing

Organization

School of Nursing

Phone Number

203-582-8549

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Lisa.O'Connor@quinnipiac.edu

Matthew L. O'Connor

Dean of the School of Business

Organization

School of Business

Phone Number

203-582-8297

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Matthew.OConnor@quinnipiac.edu

Sharon A. O'Connor

Staff Nurse

Organization

Health & Wellness

Phone Number

(203) 582-8545

Mail Drop

IR-HLT

Theresa Joan O'Connor

Staff Nurse

Organization

Health & Wellness

Phone Number

(203) 582-8545

Mail Drop

IR-HLT

Office Location

Health & Wellness Center
Jennifer B. O'Dea

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

nh-hsc

Email

Jennifer.O'Dea@quinnipiac.edu

Terry Spahr O'Donnell

Clinical Associate Professor of Physician Assistant Studies

Organization

Physician Assistant

Phone Number

203-582-5329

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Terry.ODonnell@quinnipiac.edu

Sandra A. O'Hare

Access Services Librarian

Organization

Arnold Bernhard Library

Phone Number

(203) 582-8036

Mail Drop

AB-LIB

Email

Sandy.Ohare@quinnipiac.edu

Jerome F. O'Keefe

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Chemistry & Physical Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Jerome.O'Keefe@quinnipiac.edu

Lauren E. O'Leary

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

English

Phone Number

(203) 582-3925

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Lauren.O'Leary@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

430 Mount Carmel Avenue ##5
Thomas J O'Malley

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

First Year Seminar

Mail Drop

EC-TRN

Email

Thomas.O'Malley@quinnipiac.edu

Abbie Elizabeth O'Neill

Specialist for Student Engagement

Organization

Office of Multicultural and Global Education

Phone Number

(203) 582-8729

Mail Drop

CS-CSV

Office Location

Center for Comm.&Engineer #195A

Ailbhe O'Neill

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Ailbhe.O'Neill@quinnipiac.edu

Kimberly L. O'Neill

Associate Professor of English

Organization

English

Phone Number

(203) 582-6422

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Kimberly.O'Neill@quinnipiac.edu

Ryan A. O'Neill

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law

Mail Drop

LW-DEN

Email

Ryan.O'Neill@quinnipiac.edu

Timothy O'Sullivan

Assistant Director of Admissions

Organization

Undergraduate Admissions

Phone Number

(203) 582-7720

Mail Drop

EC-UGR

Email

Timothy.O'Sullivan2@qu.edu

William J. Oakley

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Andrea D Obston

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Strategic Communication

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Andrea.Obston@quinnipiac.edu

Marcela Ocampo

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Modern Languages

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Marcela.Ocampo@quinnipiac.edu

Sydney H. Odom

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Anesthesiology

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Sydney.Odom@quinnipiac.edu

Erik A Ofgang

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Journalism

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Erik.Ofgang@quinnipiac.edu

Ann Marie Olansen-Roth

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Ann.Olansen-Roth@quinnipiac.edu

Katherine O Olive

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Katherine.Olive@quinnipiac.edu

Adrienne D. Oliveira

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Physical Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Adrienne.Oliveira@quinnipiac.edu

Joseph Olivenbaum

Director of Academic Support Programs

Organization

Law School Academic

Phone Number

203-582-3287

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Joseph.Olivenbaum@quinnipiac.edu

Marilyn Elizabeth Olsen

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Marilyn.Olsen@quinnipiac.edu

Melissa Rose Olson

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Melissa.Olson@quinnipiac.edu

Pedro Valerio Ondrush

Assistant Director of Admissions and Transcript Evaluator

Organization

Undergraduate Admissions

Phone Number

(203) 582-8356

Mail Drop

EC-FND

Office Location

Echlin Center #133

Anthony M Onofrio

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Lorraine Onofrio

Secretary Mens & Womens Ice Hockey Teams

Organization

Athletics and Recreation

Phone Number

203-582-3991

Mail Drop

YH-HKY

Office Location

Athletic Arena Hockey

Harold M. Oren

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

203-582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Office Location

Irmagarde Tator Hall
Robert Orescovich

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Economics

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Robert.Orescovich@quinnipiac.edu

Patricia B Ornato

Secretary - Learning Commons

Organization

Learning Commons

Phone Number

203-582-8617

Mail Drop

AB-TLC

Jessica A. Orser

Media Production Specialist, Ed McMahon Communications Cntr

Organization

Journalism and Media Production

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Lynn A. Orser

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Lynn.Orser@quinnipiac.edu

Rebecca A. Orsulak

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Physician Assistant Studies

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Rebecca.Orsulak@quinnipiac.edu

Daniel J. Osborn

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Education

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Email

Daniel.Osborn@quinnipiac.edu

Lindsay D Osborne

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Lindsay.Osborne@quinnipiac.edu

Eric M. Ostrowski

Custodian

Organization

Law Building Operations

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Raquel A Otheguy

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

English

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Raquel.Otheguy@quinnipiac.edu

Leon Othen

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Organization

Men's Soccer

Phone Number

(203) 582-5324

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Leah Overbaugh

Administrative Marketing Coordinator

Organization

Brand Strategy & Integrated Communications

Phone Number

(203) 582-7679

Mail Drop

OF-BRD

Office Location

3093 Whitney Avenue #101
Kristin C. Overton

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Kristin.Overton@quinnipiac.edu

Maricela M Oviedo

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

203 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Maureen L Owens

Custodian

Organization

Res. Halls-Villages IV

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Jude C Owoh

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biological Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Jude.Owoh@quinnipiac.edu

Samantha M Ozzone

Assistant Registrar

Organization

Registrar

Phone Number

(203) 582-7329

Mail Drop

AB-RGR