The view of Mount Carmel campus from York Hill. 
(Photographs by Bradley E. Clift/Quinnipiac University)

University Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M

N

O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Michael Nabel

Professor of Mathematics

Organization

Mathematics and Computer Sciences

Phone Number

203-582-8560

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Michael.Nabel@quinnipiac.edu

Richard Nabel

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Education

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Richard.Nabel@quinnipiac.edu

Basam Nabulsi

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Basam.Nabulsi@quinnipiac.edu

Barbara E Nadeau

Clinical Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Phone Number

(203) 582-8691

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Barbara.Nadeau@quinnipiac.edu

Filippo Naitana

Associate Professor of Modern Languages

Organization

Modern Languages

Phone Number

(203) 582-3334

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Filippo.Naitana@quinnipiac.edu

Lin C. Napolitano

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Education

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Email

Lin.Napolitano@quinnipiac.edu

Michael A Napychank

Custodian

Organization

Campus Building Operations

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Gloria A. Nardella

Per Diem Nurse

Organization

Health & Wellness

Phone Number

(203) 582-8545

Mail Drop

IR-HLT

Richard J Narel

Senior Wireless Network Support Specialist

Organization

IS-Network Operations

Phone Number

(203) 582-3529

Mail Drop

NH-IST

Office Location

North Haven 4

Organization

Chemistry & Physical Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Mike.Tabriz@quinnipiac.edu

Karla Jeanne Natale

Assistant Vice President for Public Affairs

Organization

Public Affairs

Phone Number

203-582-5369

Mail Drop

AH-PUB

Suzanne H. Nathanson

Assistant Professor of Legal Skills

Organization

Law School Academic

Phone Number

203-582-3332

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Suzanne.nathanson@quinnipiac.edu

Patricia Natkiel

Clinical Coordinator of Nursing

Organization

School of Nursing

Phone Number

(203) 582-3771

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Patricia.Natkiel@quinnipiac.edu

Amy C Nault

Desktop Support Specialist

Organization

IS-Client Services

Phone Number

(203) 582-8527

Mail Drop

AB-LIB

William Neagus

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Strategic Communication

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

William.Neagus@quinnipiac.edu

James Nealy, Jr.

Assistant Chief of Public Safety

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-4502

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Thomas J. Negro

Superintendent of Buildings and Grounds

Organization

North Haven Campus

Phone Number

(203) 582-6449

Mail Drop

NH-OFF

Chadwick C Nehrt

Professor of International Business

Organization

International Business

Phone Number

203-582-8303

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Chad.Nehrt@quinnipiac.edu

Christopher M. Neidig

Director of Online Master's Programs

Organization

School of Business

Phone Number

(203) 582-3868

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Christopher.Neidig@quinnipiac.edu

Cornelius Nelan

Professor of Mathematics

Organization

Mathematics and Computer Sciences

Phone Number

203-582-8003

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Cornelius.Nelan@quinnipiac.edu

John Michael Nelson

Licensed Mechanic - Plumber

Organization

York Hill Campus

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

YH-OFF

Sharyn C Nelson

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

English

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Sharyn.Nelson@quinnipiac.edu

Paul Armitage Nemetz-Carlson

Director of Women's Ice Hockey Operations

Organization

Women's Ice Hockey

Phone Number

(203) 582-3748

Mail Drop

YH-HKY

Office Location

Athletic Arena Hockey #211

Francesco Nero

Mechanic I - General

Organization

York Hill Campus

Phone Number

203 582-8779

Mail Drop

YH-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Michael D Neubert

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Michael.Neubert@quinnipiac.edu

Mary J. Newbery

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Education

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Email

Mary.Newbery@quinnipiac.edu

James J. Newton

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Mathematics

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

James.Newton@quinnipiac.edu

Sue Ann Ney

Secretary - School of Law

Organization

Law School Academic

Phone Number

203-582-3450

Mail Drop

LW-CLN

Doan Van Nguyen

Programmer Analyst

Organization

IS-Administrative Systems

Phone Number

(203) 582-3458

Mail Drop

NH-IST

Nicole M Nichols

Circulation and Reserve Mgr Lynne L. Pantalena Law Library

Organization

Law Library

Phone Number

(203) 582-7205

Mail Drop

LW-LIB

Nicholas R Nicholson, Jr.

Associate Professor of Nursing

Organization

School of Nursing

Phone Number

(203) 582-6542

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Nicholas.Nicholson@quinnipiac.edu

Robert Nicoletti

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Education

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Email

Robert.Nicoletti@quinnipiac.edu

Patricia A Niece

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Education

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Email

Patricia.Niece@quinnipiac.edu

Christine Niekrash

Associate Professor of Medical Sciences

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Medical Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-6437

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Christine.Niekrash@quinnipiac.edu

Rosa Yvette Nieves

Secretary - School of Communications

Organization

School of Communications

Phone Number

(203) 582-3498

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Office Location

Center for Comm.&Engineer #162

Nirupama C Nigam

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Chemistry & Physical Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Nirupama.Nigam@quinnipiac.edu

John Nishan

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biological Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

John.Nishan@quinnipiac.edu

Kyle Nisson

Assistant Men's Baseball Coach

Organization

Men's Baseball

Phone Number

(203) 582-7774

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Christopher A. Nixon

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Modern Languages

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Christopher.Nixon@quinnipiac.edu

James R. Noble

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Visual & Performing Arts

Mail Drop

OF-ART

Email

James.Noble@quinnipiac.edu

Ryann P. Nocereto

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Ryann.Nocereto@quinnipiac.edu

Ann Marie Noel

Assistant Director of Student Services

Organization

QU Online

Phone Number

(203) 582-8491

Mail Drop

OF-QUO

Herralan Oralda Noel-Vulpe

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Herralan.Noel-Vulpe@quinnipiac.edu

Brian R Noell

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

English

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Brian.Noell@quinnipiac.edu

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Jerilyn.Nolan@quinnipiac.edu

Patricia Norberg

Associate Professor of Marketing

Organization

Marketing

Phone Number

203-582-8256

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Patricia.Norberg@quinnipiac.edu

Mario Norbis

Professor of Management

Organization

Management

Phone Number

203-582-8309

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Mario.Norbis@quinnipiac.edu

Susan Norkus

Professor of Athletic Training & Sports Medicine

Organization

Athletic Training/Sports Med.

Phone Number

203-582-3382

Mail Drop

EC-TRN

Email

Susan.Norkus@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Echlin Center #228

Christopher G Norton

Groundskeeper

Organization

Grounds Operations

Phone Number

203 582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Deirdre B. Norton

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Physician Assistant Studies

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Deirdre.Norton@quinnipiac.edu

Shaneela Nosheen

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Chemistry & Physical Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Shaneela.Nosheen@quinnipiac.edu

Glenn R Nowie

Maintenance Supervisor

Organization

Campus Building Operations

Phone Number

(203) 582-8331

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Ralph Anthony Nuzzo, NCSP

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Psychology

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Ralph.Nuzzo@quinnipiac.edu

Sigrid L Nystrom

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

English

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Sigrid.Nystrom@quinnipiac.edu