University Directory

A B C D E F G H I

J

K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

William L. Jackson

Weekend Custodian - Part-Time

Organization

Campus Building Operations

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Susan Jacob

Professionals in Residence - School of Communications

Organization

School of Communications

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Susan.Jacob@quinnipiac.edu

Angelina L Jacobs

FCC Preceptor

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Department of Medicine

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Barry G Jacobs, MD

Foundations of Medicine Teaching

Organization

Foundations of Medicine

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Barry.Jacobs@quinnipiac.edu

Stephanie A. Jacobson

Assistant Professor of Social Work

Organization

Social Work

Phone Number

(203) 582-8907

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Stephanie.Jacobson@quinnipiac.edu

Christopher J. Jagiela

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Management

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Christopher.Jagiela@quinnipiac.edu

David Jamele

Licensed Mechanic - HVAC (NHC)

Organization

North Haven Campus

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

NH-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Eric N James, Ph.D

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biological Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Eric.James@quinnipiac.edu

Carl Paul Janensch

Professor Emeritus

Organization

Journalism

Mail Drop

AB-LIB

Email

Paul.Janensch@quinnipiac.edu

Susan D Jaramillo

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Psychology

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Susan.Jaramillo@quinnipiac.edu

John G Jarvis

Coordinator of Learning Services & the Amer Disabilities Act

Organization

Learning Commons

Phone Number

(203) 582-5390

Mail Drop

AB-TLC

Dale Jasinski

Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship & Strategy

Organization

Entrepreneurship & Strategy

Phone Number

203-582-3388

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Dale.Jasinski@quinnipiac.edu

Pascale Sade Jean-Jacques

Associate Director for Multicultural Education

Organization

Office of Multicultural and Global Education

Phone Number

(203) 582-3852

Mail Drop

CS-CSV

Email

Pascale.Jean-Jacques@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Center for Comm.&Engineer #195D

William A Jellison

Associate Professor of Psychology

Organization

Psychology

Phone Number

203-582-3724

Mail Drop

CE-PSY

Email

William.Jellison@quinnipiac.edu

Sharon A. Jenkins

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Sociology, Crim. Just., & Anth

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Sharon.Jenkins@quinnipiac.edu

Leslie I. Jennings-Lax

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Leslie.Lax@quinnipiac.edu

Patricia G Jepsen

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Patricia.Jepsen@quinnipiac.edu

Yan Jin

Associate Professor of Management

Organization

Management

Phone Number

(203) 582-7682

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Yan.Jin@quinnipiac.edu

Lori Ann John

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biological Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Lori.John@quinnipiac.edu

Lennart D. Johns

Professor of Athletic Training & Sports Medicine

Organization

Athletic Training/Sports Med.

Phone Number

(203) 582-8557

Mail Drop

EC-TRN

Email

Lenn.Johns@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Echlin Center #230
Boyd E. Johnson

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Mathematics

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Boyd.Johnson@quinnipiac.edu

Daniel R Johnson

Associate Vice President for Finance/Controller

Organization

Controller

Phone Number

203-582-8930

Mail Drop

AB-CNT

Email

Dan.Johnson@quinnipiac.edu

Derek M Johnson

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Economics

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Derek.Johnson@quinnipiac.edu

Donn M. Johnson

Professor of Economics

Organization

Economics

Phone Number

203-582-8205

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Donn.Johnson@quinnipiac.edu

Janice Budeit Johnson

Associate Vice President for Advancement Services

Organization

Development and Alumni Affairs

Phone Number

203-582-8611

Mail Drop

AH-DVP

Office Location

Alumni House

Kathleen Scott Johnson

Secretary for the Sciences

Organization

Biological Sciences

Phone Number

203-582-8541

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Office Location

Tator Hall #119A
Mary Beth H. Johnson

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

MaryBeth.Johnson@quinnipiac.edu

Terri A Johnson

Associate Vice President of Operations

Organization

Administration

Phone Number

(203) 582-8731

Mail Drop

AB-EVP

Email

Terri.Johnson@quinnipiac.edu

Ivy Johnson-Kanda

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Entrepreneurship & Strategy

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Ivy.Johnson-Kanda@quinnipiac.edu

Alycia M Johnston

Residence Hall Director

Organization

Residential Life

Phone Number

(203) 582-3341

Mail Drop

SA-RES

Office Location

Ledges
Thomas A. Jokubaitis

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Education

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Email

Thomas.Jokubaitis@quinnipiac.edu

Brian Jones

Professor of Marketing

Organization

Marketing

Phone Number

203-582-3753

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Brian.Jones1@quinnipiac.edu

Janice Jones

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Janice.Jones@quinnipiac.edu

Kiku Jones

Associate Professor of Computer Information Systems

Organization

Computer Information Systems

Phone Number

(203) 582-5040

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Kiku.Jones@quinnipiac.edu

Linda M Jones

Custodian

Organization

Campus Building Operations

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Lisa R Jones

Custodian

Organization

East View Residence Hall - York Hill

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

YH-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Marvin G Jones

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Physical Education

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Email

Marvin.Jones@quinnipiac.edu

Timothy Jones

Assistant Director, Quinnipiac University Poll

Organization

Polling Institute

Phone Number

(203) 582-5201

Mail Drop

NW-POL

Email

Timothy.Malloy@quinnipiac.edu

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Elizabeth.Jones@quinnipiac.edu

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Donna.Jones@quinnipiac.edu

Robert M Joven

University Librarian

Organization

Arnold Bernhard Library

Phone Number

(203) 582-3468

Mail Drop

AB-LIB

Andrew Ju

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Economics

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Andrew.Ju@quinnipiac.edu

Reena Judd

University Rabbi

Organization

Office of Religious Life

Phone Number

(203) 582-8206

Mail Drop

PO-MIN

Email

Reena.Judd@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Peter C. Hereld House
Peter Juergensen

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Peter.Juergensen@quinnipiac.edu

Steven M Justo

Senior Director, Marketing Operations

Organization

Brand Strategy & Integrated Communications

Phone Number

(203) 582-7626

Mail Drop

OF-BRD

Office Location

3093 Whitney Avenue #107