The view of Mount Carmel campus from York Hill. 
(Photographs by Bradley E. Clift/Quinnipiac University)

University Directory

A B C D E F G

H

I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Lauren S. Hacku

Evening Bursar Accounting Secretary

Organization

Bursar

Phone Number

(203) 582-8771

Mail Drop

AB-BRS

Kelly M Hahn

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

EC-BMS

Email

Kelly.Moran2@quinnipiac.edu

Ivonne M Haire

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Finance

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Ivonne.Haire@quinnipiac.edu

Kimberly Hajjar

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Kimberly.Hajjar@quinnipiac.edu

Christopher M Hakala, Ph.D

Executive Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning

Organization

Academic Innovation and Effect

Phone Number

(203) 582-7807

Mail Drop

SB-ACA

Email

Christopher.Hakala@quinnipiac.edu

Hillary Jeanne Haldane

Associate Professor of Anthropology

Organization

Sociology, Criminal Justice, and Anthropology

Phone Number

203-582-3822

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Hillary.Haldane@quinnipiac.edu

Marisa L. Hale

Clinical Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging

Organization

Diagnostic Imaging

Phone Number

(203) 582-8264

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Marisa.Hale@quinnipiac.edu

David Ferguson Hall

Accounting Secretary-Administrative Services

Organization

Auxiliary Services

Phone Number

(203) 582-8762

Mail Drop

AB-ASV

Email

David.Hall@quinnipiac.edu

Jamin Hall

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Interactive Media & Design

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Jamin.Hall@quinnipiac.edu

Julianne Hall

Associate Professor of Medical Sciences

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Medical Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-7648

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Julianne.Hall@quinnipiac.edu

Ernest E Hallbach, III

Associate Athletic Director - Athletic Training

Organization

Athletics and Recreation

Phone Number

(203) 582-8589

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Email

Ernest.Hallbach@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Athletic Center #136
Tracy M Hallstead

Manager of Peer Academic Support

Organization

Learning Commons

Phone Number

(203) 582-5242

Mail Drop

AB-TLC

Email

Tracy.Hallstead@quinnipiac.edu

Richard Hally

Public Safety Training Officer and Fire Marshal

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-8782

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Heather Hamilton

Director of Graduate Financial Aid

Organization

Graduate Admissions & Fin Aid

Phone Number

203-582-8384

Mail Drop

NH-GRD

Email

Heather.Hamilton@qu.edu

Charlotte Ida Hammond

Professor of Biology

Organization

Biological Sciences

Phone Number

203-582-8058

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Charlotte.Hammond@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Tator Hall #203
Sarah Handley-Cousins

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

History

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Sarah.Handley-Cousins@quinnipiac.edu

Sylvie T. Hangen

Director of Financial Aid - School of Medicine

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Admissions

Phone Number

(203) 582-6575

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Richard F. Hanley

Associate Professor of Journalism

Organization

Journalism

Phone Number

(203) 582-8439

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Richard.Hanley@quinnipiac.edu

Dennis Hanlon

Engineering Lab Technician

Organization

Engineering

Phone Number

(203) 582-7756

Mail Drop

TH-ENR

Edward C Hanson

Custodian

Organization

Res. Halls-Larson/Perlroth

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Barbara A. Harder

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Visual & Performing Arts

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Barbara.Harder@quinnipiac.edu

Patrick M Harewood

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

EC-BMS

Email

Patrick.Harewood@quinnipiac.edu

Ryan T. Harkins

Director of Men's Basketball Operations

Organization

Men's Basketball

Phone Number

(203) 582-3806

Mail Drop

YH-BBL

Frances E. Harmeyer

Part-Time Law Faculty

Organization

Law School Academic

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Frances.Harmeyer@quinnipiac.edu

Michele R. Harovas

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Michele.Harovas@quinnipiac.edu

Anne M. Harrigan

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Business

Phone Number

203-582-3642

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Anne.Harrigan@quinnipiac.edu

Alexandra R. Harrington

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Alexandra.Harrington@quinnipiac.edu

Katherine S. Harris

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

Organization

Physical Therapy

Phone Number

203-582-8511

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Katherine.Harris@quinnipiac.edu

Katharine V Harrison

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biological Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Katharine.Harrison@quinnipiac.edu

Chad R Hartline

Licensed Mechanic - Electric

Organization

York Hill Campus

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

YH-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

David O Hartman

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Management

Phone Number

(203) 582-5327

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

David.Hartman2@quinnipiac.edu

Kimberly D. Hartmann

Professor of Occupational Therapy

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Phone Number

203-582-8679

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Kimberly.Hartmann@quinnipiac.edu

Pattie Belle Hastings

Professor of Interactive Media and Design

Organization

Interactive Media and Design

Phone Number

(203) 582-8450

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

PattieBelle.Hastings@quinnipiac.edu

Ionel D Hau

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Chemistry & Physical Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Ionel.Hau@quinnipiac.edu

Donna E Haupt

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Donna.Haupt@quinnipiac.edu

Nancy L Havill

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Physician Assistant Studies

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Nancy.Havill@quinnipiac.edu

Eugenia Theresa Hayes

Associate Vice President for Health Affairs Development

Organization

Development and Alumni Affairs

Phone Number

(203) 582-4515

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Justin A Hayes

Instructor of English

Organization

English

Phone Number

203-582-8595

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Justin.Hayes@quinnipiac.edu

Patricia A. Hayes

Accounting Secretary - Bursar

Organization

Bursar

Phone Number

203-582-8915

Mail Drop

AB-BRS

Sheila N Hayre

Visiting Associate Professor of Law

Organization

Law School Academic

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Sheila.Hayre@quinnipiac.edu

Xiaohong He

Professor of International Business

Organization

International Business

Phone Number

(203) 582-5279

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Xiaohong.He@quinnipiac.edu

Janet P Headley

Director of Foundation Relations

Organization

Development and Alumni Affairs

Phone Number

(203) 582-3720

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Kim Healy

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Sociology, Crim. Just., & Anth

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Kim.Healy@quinnipiac.edu

Ronald Heiferman

Professor Emeritus

Organization

History

Phone Number

(203) 582-8754

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Ronald.Heiferman@quinnipiac.edu

Hanna Hejmowski

Asst to the Dir of the Central European Institute

Organization

SOB Central European Institut

Phone Number

(203) 582-8737

Mail Drop

RT-STC

Email

Hanna.Hejmowski@quinnipiac.edu

Maureen E. Helgren

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

Organization

Physical Therapy

Phone Number

(203) 582-8681

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Maureen.Helgren@quinnipiac.edu

Samantha Ashley Helm

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biological Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Samantha.Helm2@quinnipiac.edu

Mary A Helming

Professor of Nursing

Organization

School of Nursing

Phone Number

203-582-8432

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Mary.Helming@quinnipiac.edu

Stephen Henderson

Professor of Fine Arts

Organization

Visual and Performing Arts

Phone Number

203-582-3751

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Stephen.Henderson@quinnipiac.edu

Susan Henderson

Professor Emerita

Organization

Chemistry & Physical Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-8693

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Susan.Henderson@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Buckman Center #122A
Van Hendrickson

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

English

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Van.Hendrickson@quinnipiac.edu

William F. Hennessy

Clinical Professor of Diagnostic Imaging

Organization

Diagnostic Imaging

Phone Number

203-582-5214

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Bill.Hennessy@quinnipiac.edu

Lauren E Henrici

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Physical Education

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Email

Lauren.Henrici@quinnipiac.edu

Corrie L Henry

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Email

Corrie.Henry@quinnipiac.edu

Robert Henry

Medical Director/Team Physician

Organization

Athletic Training/Sports Med.

Phone Number

203-582-8203

Mail Drop

YH-TMS

Office Location

Athletic Arena Lobby #AL125
Millie A Hepburn

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Organization

School of Nursing

Phone Number

(203) 582-6403

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Millie.Hepburn@quinnipiac.edu

Jennifer L. Herbst

Professor of Law and Medical Sciences

Organization

Law School Academic

Phone Number

(203) 582-6474

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Jennifer.Herbst@quinnipiac.edu

Genifer V. Herman

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Media Studies

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Genifer.Herman@quinnipiac.edu

Eileen M. Hermann, Ph.D

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

Organization

School of Nursing

Phone Number

(203) 582-6528

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Eileen.Hermann@quinnipiac.edu

Wellington M Hermida

Mechanic II

Organization

Residence Hall Operations

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Jennifer M Hernandez

Assistant Teaching Professor of Education

Organization

MAT - Elementary/Secondary

Phone Number

(203) 582-7668

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Email

Jennifer.Hernandez@quinnipiac.edu

David J. Herndon

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biological Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

David.Herndon@quinnipiac.edu

Susan J Herold-Margolis

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Education

Phone Number

(203) 582-3398

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Email

Susan.Herold-Margolis@quinnipiac.edu

David Herscovici

Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science

Organization

Mathematics and Computer Sciences

Phone Number

203-582-8451

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

David.Herscovici@quinnipiac.edu

Maureen P Herzman

Medical Assistant

Organization

Health & Wellness

Phone Number

(203) 582-8545

Mail Drop

IR-HLT

Norbert K. Herzog

Professor of Medical Sciences

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Medical Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-6509

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Norbert.Herzog@quinnipiac.edu

Haley C. Hewitt

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Visual & Performing Arts

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Haley.Hewitt@quinnipiac.edu

Pamela G Hewitt

Clinical Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Phone Number

(203) 582-3863

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Pamela.Hewitt@quinnipiac.edu

Casey L Hill

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Casey.Hill@quinnipiac.edu

David R. Hill

Professor of Medical Sciences

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Department of Medicine

Phone Number

(203) 582-3944

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

David.Hill@quinnipiac.edu

Michael A. Hill

Evening Groundskeeper Ice Technician

Organization

York Hill Campus

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

YH-OFF

Jason C. Hillman

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Legal Studies

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Jason.Hillman@quinnipiac.edu

Michael F. Hinkley

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Social Work

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Michael.Hinkley@quinnipiac.edu

Mary Phillips Ho

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Organization

Mechanical Engineering

Phone Number

(203) 582-5026

Mail Drop

TH-ENR

Email

Mary.Ho@quinnipiac.edu

Tung Hoang

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Visual & Performing Arts

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Tung.Hoang@quinnipiac.edu

Christopher D. Hodgdon

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Organization

Accounting

Phone Number

(203) 582-3878

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Christopher.Hodgdon@quinnipiac.edu

Alex R Hodges

Assistant Professor of Physics

Organization

Physics

Phone Number

(203) 582-6558

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Alex.Hodges@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Tator Hall #324B
Lynne G. Hodgson

Professor Emerita

Organization

Sociology, Crim. Just., & Anth

Phone Number

203-582-8950

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Lynne.Hodgson@quinnipiac.edu

Mark E. Hoffman

Professor of Computer Science and Software Engineering

Organization

ECSCI Computer Science

Phone Number

203-582-8449

Mail Drop

TH-ENR

Email

Mark.Hoffman@quinnipiac.edu

Michele Hoffnung

Professor Emerita

Organization

Psychology

Phone Number

203-582-8703

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Michele.Hoffnung@quinnipiac.edu

Andrea Hogan

Director for Global Education

Organization

Office of Multicultural and Global Education

Phone Number

(203) 582-5215

Mail Drop

CS-CSV

Email

Andrea.Hogan@quinnipiac.edu

Joseph Hogan

Professor of Law Emeritus

Organization

Law School Admin

Phone Number

203-582-3285

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Joseph.Hogan@quinnipiac.edu

Kristen G. Hohmann

Secretary, G.A.M.E. Forum

Organization

GAME Forum

Phone Number

(203) 582-7673

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Simon David Holdaway

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Physician Assistant Studies

Mail Drop

EC-BMS

Email

Simon.Holdaway@quinnipiac.edu

John J. Holland

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Social Work

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

John.Holland@quinnipiac.edu

Lisa T Hollman

Associate Teaching Professor of Mathematics

Organization

Mathematics and Computer Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-8362

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Lisa.Hollman@quinnipiac.edu

Courtney Danielle Holmes

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Courtney.Holmes@quinnipiac.edu

Gloria Graves Holmes

Professor Emerita

Organization

School of Education

Phone Number

203-582-3461

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Email

Gloria.Holmes@quinnipiac.edu

Katherine E. Holmes

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Katherine.Holmes@quinnipiac.edu

Natalie F Holt

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Anesthesiology

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Natalie.Holt@quinnipiac.edu

Eleanor Hong

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Film,television and Media Arts

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Eleanor.Hong@quinnipiac.edu

Sarah E. Hong

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Sarah.Hong@quinnipiac.edu

Douglas R. Hood

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Physician Assistant Studies

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Douglas.Hood@quinnipiac.edu

John Robert Hood

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Entrepreneurship & Strategy

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

John.Hood@alum.quinnipiac.edu

Richard W. Hooper

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

History

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Richard.Hooper@quinnipiac.edu

Macrina Hopko

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Macrina.Hopko@quinnipiac.edu

Lynn Houston

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

First Year Seminar

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Lynn.Houston@quinnipiac.edu

David W Howe

Evening Custodian

Organization

Campus Building Operations

Phone Number

203-582-8331

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

John Greg Howe

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biological Sciences

Mail Drop

EC-BMS

Email

JohnGreg.Howe@quinnipiac.edu

Louise M Howe

Director of Marketing Communications for Admissions

Organization

Undergraduate Admissions

Phone Number

(203) 582-5221

Mail Drop

EC-UGR

Email

Louise.Howe@qu.edu

Office Location

Echlin Center #119
William A. Howe

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Education

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Email

William.Howe@quinnipiac.edu

Dorothy J Howell

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

English

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Dorothy.Howell@quinnipiac.edu

Judith Ann Howell-Smith

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Judith.Howell-Smith@quinnipiac.edu

Suzanne Hudd

Professor of Sociology

Organization

Sociology, Criminal Justice, and Anthropology

Phone Number

203-582-8459

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Suzanne.Hudd@quinnipiac.edu

James D Hudson

Groundskeeper

Organization

Grounds Operations

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Destini J'ne Hughes

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Organization

Women's Basketball

Phone Number

(203) 582-8991

Mail Drop

YH-BBL

John Michael Hughes

Associate Director of the Lynn L. Pantalena Law Library

Organization

Law Library

Phone Number

203-582-3318

Mail Drop

LW-LIB

Stephen Joseph Humes

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Stephen.Humes@quinnipiac.edu

Marysusan F Hungerford

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Marysusan.Hungerford@quinnipiac.edu

Leslie C Hunter

Assistant to the VP Academic Innovation and Effectiveness

Organization

Academic Innovation and Effect

Phone Number

203-582-5337

Mail Drop

SB-ACA

Nancy Ellen Hunter

Associate Director, Student Health Center

Organization

Health & Wellness

Phone Number

(203) 582-5230

Mail Drop

IR-HLT

Stephanie M. Hunter

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Mathematics

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Stephanie.Hunter@quinnipiac.edu

Brian R Hurlbut

Facilities Administrative Coordinator

Organization

Facilities Admin

Phone Number

(203) 582-3758

Mail Drop

YH-OFF

Office Location

York Hill Facilities #103

Patricia Hurlie-Smith

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

203-582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Office Location

Irmagarde Tator Hall

Jean L. Husted

Vice President/Executive Associate to the President

Organization

Executive

Phone Number

203-582-8645

Mail Drop

AB-PRS

Email

Jean.Husted@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Arnold Bernhard Library
Jessica G. Hynes

Associate Professor of Legal Studies

Organization

Legal Studies

Phone Number

203-582-3688

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Jessica.Hynes@quinnipiac.edu