The view of Mount Carmel campus from York Hill. 
(Photographs by Bradley E. Clift/Quinnipiac University)

University Directory

A B C D E

F

G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Judith L Falaro

Assistant Teaching Professor of Education

Organization

MAT - Elementary/Secondary

Phone Number

(203) 582-8868

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Email

Judith.Falaro@quinnipiac.edu

Gina M. Falcigno

Assistant to the VP for Development & Alumni Affairs

Organization

Development and Alumni Affairs

Phone Number

(203) 582-8641

Mail Drop

AH-DVP

Office Location

Alumni House #101

Lindsay A Falcone

Secretary - School of Business

Organization

School of Business

Phone Number

(203) 582-8029

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Nancy J. Falcone

Secretary - WQUN

Organization

Radio Station

Phone Number

(203) 582-5396

Mail Drop

OF-RAD

Office Location

3085 Whitney Avenue

Timothy Fanning

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Scott Faranello

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Interactive Media & Design

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Scott.Faranello@quinnipiac.edu

Scott Farber

Dean of Graduate Admissions

Organization

Graduate Admissions & Fin Aid

Phone Number

(203) 582-8795

Mail Drop

NH-GRD

Email

Scott.Farber@qu.edu

Camber K. Farone

Clinical Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging

Organization

Diagnostic Imaging

Phone Number

(203) 582-8896

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Camber.Farone@quinnipiac.edu

Steven D Farrel

Groundskeeper

Organization

Grounds Operations

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Kristen M Farrell

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Physician Assistant Studies

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Kristen.Farrell@quinnipiac.edu

Robert C. Farrell

Professor of Law

Organization

Law School Academic

Phone Number

(203) 582-3263

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Robert.Farrell@quinnipiac.edu

Stefano Fasulo

Associate Director of Graduate Student Affairs

Organization

Graduate Life

Phone Number

(203) 582-8110

Mail Drop

NH-GRD

Email

Stefano.Fasulo@quinnipiac.edu

Eric J. Fauss

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

History

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Eric.Fauss@quinnipiac.edu

Jeana A. Favat

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Mathematics

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Jeana.Favat@quinnipiac.edu

Robert Fawber

Affiliated Law Faculty

Organization

Law School Academic

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Robert.Fawber@quinnipiac.edu

Evelyn B Fay

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

First Year Seminar

Mail Drop

SB-ACA

Email

Lynn.Fay@quinnipiac.edu

Mary L Federico

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Education

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Email

Mary.Federico@quinnipiac.edu

Donna Fedus

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Sociology, Crim. Just., & Anth

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Donna.Fedus@quinnipiac.edu

Matthew J Feest

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Jill R Fehleison

Professor of History

Organization

History

Phone Number

203 582-8558

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Jill.Fehleison@quinnipiac.edu

Neal R. Feigenson

Associate Dean - School of Law

Organization

Law School Admin

Phone Number

(203) 582-3213

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Neal.Feigenson@quinnipiac.edu

Richard S. Feinn

Associate Professor of Medical Sciences

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Medical Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-6583

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Richard.Feinn@quinnipiac.edu

Eric Fekete

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

Organization

Men's Lacrosse

Phone Number

203-582-5318

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Office Location

Athletic Center #237

Jonathan G Feldman

Executive Director of Admissions for Online Programs

Organization

QU Online

Mail Drop

OF-QUO

Andrew J Fenn

Maintenance Supervisor

Organization

Facilities Admin

Phone Number

(203) 582-3702

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Carol Fenn

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Organization

Chemistry

Phone Number

203-582-8254

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Carol.Fenn@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Tator Hall #119G
Ann Marie Feretti

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Ann.Feretti@quinnipiac.edu

David Allen Ferguson

Residence Hall Director

Organization

Residential Life

Phone Number

(203) 582-6483

Mail Drop

SA-RES

Richard C Ferguson

Administrative Emeritus

Organization

College of Arts & Sciences

Phone Number

203-582-5350

Mail Drop

NH-IST

Email

Richard.Ferguson@quinnipiac.edu

Jose Manuel Fernandez

Custodian

Organization

Campus Building Operations

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Mary Ferrari

Professor of Law Emerita

Organization

Law School Admin

Phone Number

203-582-3269

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Mary.Ferrari@quinnipiac.edu

Beth Ferraris

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Athletic Training & Sports Med

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Beth.Ferraris@quinnipiac.edu

Cheryl Ann Ferraro

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biological Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Cheryl.Ferraro@quinnipiac.edu

Sarah Elisabeth Ferrero

Clinical Assistant Professor for Clinical Integration PT

Organization

Physical Therapy

Phone Number

(203) 582-7840

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Sarah.Ferrero@quinnipiac.edu

Christine Anne Festa

Assistant Controller

Organization

Controller

Phone Number

(203) 582-7961

Mail Drop

AB-CNT

Nicole A. Fidanza

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Nicole.Fidanza@quinnipiac.edu

Daniel Figueroa

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Luis D Figueroa

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

History

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Luis.Figueroa@quinnipiac.edu

Paul M. Figura

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Chemistry & Physical Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Paul.Figura@quinnipiac.edu

Salvatore G. Filardi

Vice President, Facilities & Capital Planning

Organization

Facilities Admin

Phone Number

(203) 582-8800

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Cherie A Finoia

Custodian

Organization

Law Building Operations

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

NH-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Lisa Finoia

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Lisa.Finoia@quinnipiac.edu

Robert D. Fischetti, III

Assistant Teaching Professor of Physics

Organization

Physics

Phone Number

(203) 582-7787

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Robert.Fischetti@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Tator Hall #324A
Debra A Fisher

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Debra.Fisher@quinnipiac.edu

Herbert E Fisher

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Office Location

Irmagarde Tator Hall
Linda R Fisher

Assistant Teaching Professor of Economics

Organization

Economics

Phone Number

(203) 582-3396

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Linda.Fisher@quinnipiac.edu

Mary-Christy Fisher

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Mary-Christy.Fisher@quinnipiac.edu

Brian D Fitzgerald

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

First Year Seminar

Mail Drop

EC-TRN

Email

Brian.Fitzgerald@quinnipiac.edu

Christine G. Fitzgerald

Professor of Health Sciences

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-8688

Mail Drop

EC-BMS

Email

Chris.Fitzgerald@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Echlin Center #222

Matthew Flaherty

Outreach and Instruction Librarian

Organization

Arnold Bernhard Library

Phone Number

(203) 582-7964

Mail Drop

AB-LIB

Rose M. Flammang

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Physical Therapy

Mail Drop

AB-LIB

Email

Rose.Flammang@quinnipiac.edu

John W Flannery

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Computer Information Systems

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

John.Flannery@quinnipiac.edu

Erin M. Floridia

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Physician Assistant Studies

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Erin.Floridia@quinnipiac.edu

Tracey A. Flynn

Associate Athletic Director

Organization

Athletics and Recreation

Phone Number

203-582-8767

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Email

Tracey.Flynn@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Athletic Center #202

Kathryn B Flyntz

Secretary, Engineering

Organization

Engineering

Phone Number

(203) 582-7985

Mail Drop

TH-ENR

Raymond Foery

Professor of Film, Television, and Media Arts

Organization

Film Television and Media Arts

Phone Number

203-582-8967

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Raymond.Foery@quinnipiac.edu

Miklos C Fogarasi, MD

Assistant Professor of Medical Sciences

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Medical Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-7739

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Miklos.Fogarasi@quinnipiac.edu

Laurie E. Folsom

Director of Undergraduate Financial Aid

Organization

Financial Aid

Phone Number

(203) 582-5232

Mail Drop

EC-FND

Office Location

Echlin Center #104
Priscilla C Fonseca

Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering

Organization

Civil Engineering

Phone Number

(203) 582-7919

Mail Drop

TH-ENR

Email

Priscilla.Fonseca@quinnipiac.edu

Marilyn J. Ford, Esq.

Professor of Law

Organization

Law School Academic

Phone Number

(203) 582-3258

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Marilyn.Ford@quinnipiac.edu

David J Form

Instructional Technologist

Organization

Academic Technology

Phone Number

(203) 582-7218

Mail Drop

NH-IST

Melinda S. Formica

Senior Director of Parent and Family Development

Organization

Development and Alumni Affairs

Phone Number

(203) 582-3735

Mail Drop

AH-DVP

Emily N Forrest

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biological Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Paula G. Fowler

Secretary

Organization

Public Affairs

Phone Number

203-582-8652

Mail Drop

AH-PUB

Susan I. Fowler

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Philosophy & Political Science

Phone Number

(203) 582-6477

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Susan.Fowler@quinnipiac.edu

Jeffrey Evan Foy

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Organization

Psychology

Phone Number

(203) 582-7916

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Jeffrey.Foy@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Tator Hall #119K

Evelyn E. Fracasso

Associate Professor Emerita

Organization

English

Phone Number

(203) 582-8567

Mail Drop

MA-ILH

Email

Evelyn.Fracasso@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Tator Hall #121

William A Fragola

Custodian

Organization

North Haven Medical Custodians

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

NH-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Jason M Fragoso

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Jason.Fragoso@quinnipiac.edu

Shawn C. Fraistat

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Unassigned

Mail Drop

AB-TLC

Email

Shawn.Fraistat@quinnipiac.edu

Odette G. Franceskino

Director of Financial Aid - School of Law

Organization

Law School Admissions & Fin Aid

Phone Number

203-582-5234

Mail Drop

LW-FIN

Victor P. Francone

Associate Professor of Medical Sciences

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Medical Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-6577

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Victor.Francone@quinnipiac.edu

Gina G. Frank

Dean of Graduate Student Affairs

Organization

Graduate Life

Phone Number

(203) 582-3542

Mail Drop

NH-GRD

Email

Gina.Frank@quinnipiac.edu

D. Bruce Franklin

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

English

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

D.Bruce.Franklin@quinnipiac.edu

Mark E. Franzese

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Mark.Franzese@quinnipiac.edu

Sarah H Fraser

Deputy Director of Athletics/Senior Women's Administrator

Organization

Athletics and Recreation

Phone Number

(203) 582-8090

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Susan C. Freedman

Affiliated Law Faculty

Organization

Law School Academic

Email

Susan.Freedman@quinnipiac.edu

Diane B Freeman

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Diane.Freeman@quinnipiac.edu

Maurice Fremont-Smith, MD

Associate Professor of Medical Sciences

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Medical Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-7725

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Maurice.Fremont-Smith@quinnipiac.edu

Mark Friedman

FCC Preceptor

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Department of Medicine

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Susan M Frigo-Lavoie

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Susan.Frigo@quinnipiac.edu

Pasquale L. Frisketti

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Education

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Email

Pasquale.Frisketti@quinnipiac.edu

Ana M Fuentes

Custodian

Organization

Campus Building Operations

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

NH-OFF

Nicole K. Fuller

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Nicole.Fuller@quinnipiac.edu

Julia M Fullick-Jagiela

Assistant Professor of Management

Organization

Management

Phone Number

(203) 582-5034

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Julia.Fullick-Jagiela@quinnipiac.edu

Charlene N. Fusco

Secretary - School of Law

Organization

Law School Academic

Phone Number

203-582-3255

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Hilary K. Fussell Sisco

Associate Professor of Strategic Communication

Organization

Strategic Communication

Phone Number

(203) 582-3682

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Hilary.FussellSisco@quinnipiac.edu