The view of Mount Carmel campus from York Hill. 
(Photographs by Bradley E. Clift/Quinnipiac University)

University Directory

A B C D

E

F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Margarita Z. Eady

Custodian

Organization

Campus Building Operations

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Patrick J. Egan

Assistant Men's Baseball Coach

Organization

Men's Baseball

Phone Number

(203) 582-6571

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Office Location

Athletic Center #219E
Christian H Eggers

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-3767

Mail Drop

EC-BMS

Email

Christian.Eggers@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Tator Hall #221D

Gregory E Eichhorn

Associate Vice President for Admissions and Financial Aid

Organization

Undergraduate Admissions

Phone Number

(203) 582-7644

Mail Drop

EC-UGR

Email

Greg.Eichhorn@qu.edu

Anne O'Donnell Eisbach

Professor of Psychology

Organization

Psychology

Phone Number

203-582-8455

Mail Drop

CE-PSY

Email

Anne.Eisbach@quinnipiac.edu

Craig Eklund

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

English

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Craig.Eklund@quinnipiac.edu

Ruby ElKharboutly

Assistant Professor of Software Engineering

Organization

Software Engineering

Phone Number

(203) 582-5027

Mail Drop

TH-ENR

Email

Ruby.ElKharboutly@quinnipiac.edu

Zendee Elaba

Capstone Mentor

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Scholarly Reflection and Conc

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Zendee.Elaba@quinnipiac.edu

Mohammad Elahee

Professor of International Business

Organization

International Business

Phone Number

203-582-3453

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Mohammad.Elahee@quinnipiac.edu

Alexis M. Elder

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Philosophy

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Alexis.Elder@quinnipiac.edu

Margaret D Elliott

Manager of Marketing Comm for Graduate & Law Admissions

Organization

Graduate Admissions & Fin Aid

Phone Number

(203) 582-6581

Mail Drop

LW-ADM

Email

Meg.Elliott@qu.edu

Susan Elliott

Professor Emerita

Organization

School of Education

Phone Number

230-582-8493

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Email

Susan.Elliott@quinnipiac.edu

Louis V. Elmo

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Louis.Elmo@quinnipiac.edu

Christopher D Emmens

Associate Director of Graduate Admissions Operations

Organization

Graduate Admissions & Fin Aid

Phone Number

(203) 582-3721

Mail Drop

NH-GRD

Email

Christopher.Emmens@qu.edu

Shalom Endleman

Associate Professor Emeritus

Organization

Sociology, Crim. Just., & Anth

Mail Drop

MA-ILH

Email

Shalom.Endleman@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Faculty Office Building
Jeremy Engel

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Jeremy.Engel@quinnipiac.edu

Leonard W. Engel

Professor Emeritus

Organization

English

Phone Number

(203) 582-8556

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Len.Engel@quinnipiac.edu

Christina M. Engelsgaard

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Unassigned

Mail Drop

SB-ACA

Email

Christina.Engelsgaard@quinnipiac.edu

Robert L. Engle, Ph.D

Professor of International Business

Organization

International Business

Phone Number

203-582-3610

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Robert.Engle@quinnipiac.edu

Colleen Entenman

Senior Director of Development, School of Law

Organization

Law School Development

Phone Number

(203) 582-3403

Mail Drop

LW-DEV

Lauren K. Erardi

Director of Academic Technology

Organization

Academic Technology

Phone Number

203-582-3686

Mail Drop

NH-IST

Office Location

North Haven 4

Scott M Erardi

Senior Project Manager

Organization

IS-Business Process

Phone Number

(203) 582-7215

Mail Drop

NH-IST

Jessica Lynn Erbis

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Jessica.Erbis@quinnipiac.edu

Laura Marie Erhart

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

EC-BMS

Email

Laura.Erhart@quinnipiac.edu

Heidi W Erickson

Senior Associate Director of Admissions / Director of Events

Organization

Undergraduate Admissions

Phone Number

203-582-5231

Mail Drop

EC-UGR

Email

Heidi.Erickson@qu.edu

Office Location

Echlin Center #111
Steven J. Errante, Esq.

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Steve.Errante@quinnipiac.edu

Bradford H. Esposito

Groundskeeper Ice Technician

Organization

York Hill Campus

Phone Number

(203) 582-5211

Mail Drop

YH-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Jason T Esposito

Groundskeeper

Organization

Grounds Operations

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Robin T. Esposito

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Legal Studies

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Robin.Esposito@quinnipiac.edu

Thomas A. Esposito

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Thomas.Esposito@quinnipiac.edu

Anthony Peter Esposito, Jr.

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Accounting

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Anthony.Esposito@quinnipiac.edu

Philip R Estes

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

English

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Philip.Estes@quinnipiac.edu

Jennifer S. Evangeliste

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Jennifer.Evangeliste@quinnipiac.edu

Tracey T. Evans-McLean

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Ellsworth T Evarts

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

203-582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Office Location

Irmagarde Tator Hall
Tekisha Dwan Everette

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Sociology, Crim. Just., & Anth

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Tekisha.Everette@quinnipiac.edu